Hello!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hello!

Post by Amaria Sotarro on Tue Aug 16, 2016 10:27 am

For future reference, I prefer to be called Marshy, as it's informal and easier to type. I will still answer to Amaria, Amaria Sotarro, or any other nickname you come up with, but might not as often since I'm not used to it. Anyway, it's a pleasure to meet you, Stranger, and I hope that you're having a fun time on Magicmaster. I don't know a lot about this site, so I'm afraid that if I make any mistakes on here, it's because I'm still learning my way around. Fear not though, I'm not someone who gives up so easily and disappears the next day. I'll try to stick around as often as possible and hope to the worldly deity out there that this place is fun for me. I do have one friend on here (at least I consider him a friend), so it shouldn't be too hard for me to stick around and have fun.

My activity won't be that definitive right now because next week, college starts for me; so, I'm going to be overwhelmed with that. However, once I am all settled down and know my way around the new building I'll be attending and know how my schedule works, I'll come back. So, as of right now, I'm kinda just wandering around and looking at the site, observing what goes on and such. Don't be afraid to contact me on here if you just want to have a conversation going or you're curious to know how I'm doing.